8 March 2016

2016 Presidents Plate

The annual invitation bonspiel for the President's plate was held on Friday 4th March. 48 curlers took part in an afternoon of fun and friendship followed by an excellent meal.The Ice Rink is indebted to Presidents John Warnock and Drew Moffat for all their work in ensuring the success of the day.
Our picture shows Hamilton Ice Sports Club President, John Warnock with the winning rink.
Tom Allan skip, Audrey King lead, Richard Fergusson 2nd and Isobel Waddell 3rd.