15 March 2016

Bob Mackintosh Trophy

Twelve teams contested this years final Sunday competition for the Bob Mackintosh Trophy. The competition is played over 3 six end games with the winner being the rink that has scored the most ends. After some very close and exciting games it was Luke Carson's team which lifted the trophy.
John Carson 2nd, Luke Carson skip, Scott Lumsden lead and Scott Gibson 3rd with Hamilton Ice Sports Club President, Drew Moffat